Howdy, Gorehounds! How’ve you been?

You don’t hate me do you? I got you all excited, didn’t I? I got this kick ass blog going, great reviews, the best Top 10 Horror Movies list ever created, funny stories. Then, as quickly as I entered your life, it seemed I was gone. For those who haven’t heard, please allow me to explain.

Through an amazing bit of good luck, this little blog got me hooked up with the one and only Steve Barton, that’s Uncle Creepy from Dread Central, one of the biggest horror sites on the internet, pulling in between 1.5 and 2.5 million hits per month (we weren’t getting that here). For awhile I was able to maintain this blog, doctorgash.com and write for Dread Central. But as time went on and I continued to kick ass for Uncle Creepy, my responsibilities for Dread Central got larger and larger, finally engulfing the time I had for this blog and doctorgash.com.

So although I’m not currently writing on this blog, I will try to update it from time to time. And please check out Dread Central. You’ll love it! It’s got all the breaking horror news as it happens with preview and reviews and any other views you could want. If your interested in seeing my stuff specifically, just type Doctor Gash in the search bar and read on!

Thanks so much for your continued support!

The Doctor is out!

Leave a Reply

